309 North Main Street Chatham, IL 62629  Local: (217) 483-8800
Customer Reviews
TRENDSETTERS DESIGN, INC
Local Chatham, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (141 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I live in Louisiana and needed flowers for a sick relative. I called Trendsetters and found the customer service to be exceptional in helping me decide on an arrangement. The flowers were delivered the same day and were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Highly recommend them!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in San Diego, Ca. and purchased the flowers on line to be delivered to my mother in Auburn, fast and easy. My mother "Loved the flowers". I have in the past used Proflowers.com, not any more 100% satisfied withTRENDSETTERS DESIGN.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and exceptional flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement I selected was perfect! Trendsetters is my go-to for all my floral needs. Always fresh, vibrant flowers and delievered right on time! Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement!! She loves it!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The PERFECT track record of Trendsetters continues! Great job folks. The arrangement was on time, beautiful, and well received!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and quality flowers. Your flower alway look fresher and last longer than any other arrangements I have sent from other sources.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice basket, lots of variety! The guys in my house really enjoyed it.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always the perfect arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

100% FLAWLESS!! ~already passed on your contact info to others who loved your work on our order~ --TyVm!--
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service on Valentine's Day within 4 hours ordering and delivering. Outstanding service!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always, the arrangement was delivered exactly on time and was outstanding! It made the day of my wife and it stayed fres and beautiful for over a week. Excellent quality and service!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

On Valentine's Day, this order was placed & delivered within hours for my dear Sister in assisted living. There was no guarantee that it would arrive on Valentine's Day; but not only delivered, delivered within 4 hours of placing the order online! Love Trendsetters!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My wife loves getting flowers from Trendsetters. They are professional, timely and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering, great service, beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The beautiful floral arrangments are only surpassed by the warm and caring staff! I have used both for corporate events and personal gifts....my favorite florist and floral team EVER!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased with follow up on the mistake of state on the order. Thank you for the quick response via my cell phone for the delivery. Excellent quality and my sister was very pleased for her birthday.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great job. I will use your service again.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

the bouquet of flowers were beautiful. the design was great. service was great. glad my children chose your business.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am from Indiana and ordered a floral arrangement by phone for a funeral in Springfield. They did a wonderful job! I gave them an idea of what I wanted and they did a wonderful job of creating it! I was very pleased with their work and felt I got my money's worth!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and your extra care to add Illinois colored ribbons when asked made my daughter feel better at her very sad time.
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always a beautiful arrangement of flowers for the occasion!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Trendsetters always send fresh, beautiful flower arrangements. I have no reservations in calling or ordering online. They are prompt and deliver when needed. Thanks
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for your excellent and fast service! The arrangement was beautiful! Have ordered several times from Trendsetters and they have done a fabulous job every time.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was gorgeous! My mom was thrilled. Exactly what I had wanted.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement arrived EARLIER than promised. According to the recipient, my mother, the flowers were very beautiful, fresh, and VERY generous in size!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always enjoy the flowers my husband sends me they are beautiful and I appreciate the call to see if I will be home. Thank you
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your arrangements are always beautiful, I know that you not disappoint us. Also, your shop is like a wonderland, I enjoy bringing people in. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement sent to a sad friend. Brightened her day.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Consistent quality service including helpful arrangement recommendations. Flowers were delivered fresh and on time. These folks have never disappointed and I continue to recommend them to others.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved it and the valentine arrangement too. Whether sending or receiving, you never disappoint. And the arrangements that you do for us at festival all of trees are always outstanding
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Design of flowers was exactly as depicted online. Tremendous service from Trendsetters, always use them to send flowers to my daughter and her family who live in the Springfield area. This order was placed in the wee hours of the morning of a holiday weekend, and even though the shopfront was closed, they still delivered the order to the hospital for me! Can't say enough good things about Trendsetters!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fabulous service and easy to work with!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Spot on service, and always the brightest and best of quality of flowers, that last for days longer than most. Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers are beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I can't say enough good things about Trendsetters! VERY EARLY this morning I ordered flowers online for my granddaughter who was hospitalized unexpectedly overnight - not realizing that the business was closed for the Presidents' Day holiday. HOWEVER, even though the shop was closed for business, somehow the flowers miraculously arrived at her bedside this morning! So thank you from the bottom of my heart. It's hard being a grammy living miles away at times like these and you made my day by coming through!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful keeping in line with the quality of Trendsetters Design.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement arrived within the time frame requested and it looked great - my wife loved it. The flowers kept for a long time - we were able to leave it on the counter displayed for over 2 weeks. Very happy and will use Trendsetters again.
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful custom arrangement. I've purchased several arrangements for various occasions. Always Extremely pleased
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

gorgeous flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Trendsetters is my "go-to" florist in the Springfield, Illinois area. Beautiful arrangements abound in this cute shop in a house in Chatham (just south of the city of Springfield) and any supplies you might need for your own floral designs can be found here! Wonderful, friendly customer service and you can be assured that what you order (even if it is an online order) will not disappoint! Totally trust Trendsetters to deliver exactly what I ordered - to anywhere in the Springfield area!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was beautiful!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

There are not enough stars to express the satisfaction for the services from Trendsetters for my brother, Art Stone's wake and funeral. There are no words to aptly describe the wonderful service and quality of work delivered. Meghan is an absolute blessing. The flowers were spectacular! And Meghan was a jewel to work with! Such kindness and professionalism as hers escapes many proprietors these days. I pray God blesses her mightily for her refreshing, sensitive, and professional delivery.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

great service and gorgeous flowers. thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've always used Trendsetters for all of my flower needs for every occasion and have never been let down. Great business and friendly helpful personel
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I truly appreciate the sympathy flower arrangement delivered today, I saw it and it was simply beautiful as usual. My dear Friend now in heaven for sure loved them..... Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Another in a long-line of positive experiences. The delivery was spot-on in terms of time and quality--much enjoyed by the recipient! Thanks for the continued great service.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

great basket of goodies. thank you!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved the flowers and I loved how easy you made ordering them. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding quality and service1
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement is beautiful and holding up very well. I would recommend your service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

A long distance delivery that was made on time with excellent presentation. THANK YOU once again for outstanding service!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

ANOTHER great experience! The arrangement was delivered on time, was fresh, and, most importantly, thoroughly enjoyed by the recipient. Great job Trendsetters!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It is a beautiful arrangement and I was so surprised that my grandchildren from Moline, IL sent me flowers. It was nice to have them delivered to my home. Thank you and keep up the good quality of flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was great! Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful Christmas centerpiece arrangement came on Christmas Eve, and they still look beautiful today.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivery and arrangement were PERFECT! Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers, have looked fresh for 4 days so far!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

the web site was convenient and easy to use. The arrangement arrived on the scheduled date. The recipient enjoyed them.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

the irises were spectacular! thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent flower arrangement. Prompt delivery.. Thanks!!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a beautiful and different arrangement. I've never seen an arrangement like it before.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic flower arrangement and service.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The junk food basket was a huge hit w my staff. I will definitely do that again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

perfect as always.....thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

fantastic service and flowers. thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was so beautiful eveyone in the office wanted to know where we had got them.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

really nice,thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have always had great service from Trendsetters. The family receiving this plant loved it. Thanks You!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Just love the arrangements....they are beautiful and handle with care,thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great as usual.Thank you!!!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've received several arrangements from your shop and they have always been beautiful and fresh. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

We would not get flowers from any where else! Megan and her staff are wonderful to work with and we have never been disappointed in anything we have ever gotten. The arrangements are beautiful and the customer service is top notch! Can't ask for anything more!!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Got an excellent feedback from the recipient so it looks like I've found an excellent flower shop in Chatham!
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My aunt received her flowers on time and they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The owner and staff are amazing, the service exemplary, and the flower arrangements stunning. My #1 pick at all times.
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

thank you so much for trying to deliver flowers to my mom before she left town. but thank you even more for remaking a bouquet and redelivering them when she didn't get them the first time. i will definitely be a customer there again. i was very pleased with the service all around. thanks again!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered plants and flowers for Mother's day from Trendsetters for the past 4 or 5 years. My mom loves what is delivered and the service provided.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Yet another great job from the appearance, to the delivery, to the longevity of the arrangement--couldn't ask for anything better!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement I received was unique and beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

outstanding design, I love them!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers as always
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Another excellent experience--beautiful arrangement for Valentine's Day that is STILL beautiful nearly 2 weeks later!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love it.... and is simply perfect!....thank you!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful! I love the colors and the arrangeent is so pretty.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful. The recipient sent me a picture, and the arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement as usual!.....than you!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement is beautiful. The flowers are very fresh, and the roses are beginning to open.
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was beautiful! There were over 6 kinds of flowers in the vase along with beautiful greenery and candy canes. I love it! I always love what you guys do - great job! Jo Hohimer
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Delivery was made on time and the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

the flowers were absolutely beautiful !!!!!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

They are a wonderful shop with great service.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, excellent customer service, coordinating with other arrangements was above and beyond. The price was very reasonable for what we got - so grateful for your assistance - I would definitely use Trendsetters again!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower arrangement exactly matched pictures, delivery was right on time and (most importantly) my wife loved her roses!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent and fast service
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Service and timely delivery, with a personal follow-up phone call from Nancy.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Trendsetters twice now to send flowers to my Stepmother. Her taste is more modern and both times the arrangement has been perfect! Simple, modern, and interesting and I live 250 miles away so they were ordered over the phone and internet. The process was seamless!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and lasted much longer than roses usually do. Totally satisfied!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The pink and pale pink roses in my flower arrangement are soooooooooooooo beautiful.....perfect job....very satisfied!..thank you
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivery was made on time and the arrangement was perfect--and long-lived! Well Done!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were Outstanding, Beautiful, Gorgeous, and Wonderful smelling according to my sister who lives in California. My mother can no longer smell. Keith
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

We are former Springfield residents now living in southwest Florida. Every year when we return to visit friends and relatives in the area we pick up a new colorful outdoor creation from you for our lanai area. It always looks so festive and is the talk of the neighborhood as it hangs against our white stucco wall. Keep up the great designs!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent, still have them, so long lasting! Thanks, Very Happy. Keith for wife Jo
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent Prices, Excellent Descriptions, Excellent Pictures (as ordered), Excellent website, Excellent value, thanks for a great "local place" to shop! Keith
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Trendsetters has done 2 weddings for our daughters and MANY gorgeous, unique and colorful arrangements for different occasion deliveries. Service is great and their store is always creatively decorated and has fun items for gifts .... 5 stars!
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Appreciate the call-back (on Sunday!) to ask/correct my error in delivery date. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love my Valentine's Flower arrangement..... beautiful as usual.....the service is great!...thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Trendsetters always does a super job! Karen Penwell
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I have been getting Trendsetter arrangements at least once a month from my husband and each is better than the other! They last so long and the designs are great!
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were ordered and delivered at the appropriate time. Trendsetters designed a nice arrangement for the occasion. Thank You!
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent flower arrangement and delivery service, as well as communication with customer :)
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

AWESOME!!!!!!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower Delivery To Chatham, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TRENDSETTERS DESIGN, INC
309 North Main Street
Chatham, IL. 62629
Local: (217) 483-8800

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase